Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Company News
Farming
Product News
Uncategorized
Serving Growers Since 1972
International

Dion Ackerman

1211 Cozzene Dr.
Mahomet, IL 61853
WK/MO: 608-212-4906
FAX: 217-586-1131
Email: dackerman@drexchem.com

Territory:

Illinois (Northern)
Indiana (Northern)
Michigan
Ohio (Northern)
Wisconsin

Kirk Barnes

2175 Old Warren Road
Wilmar, AR 71675
WK/MO: 901-255-4566
Email: kbarnes@drexchem.com

Territory:

Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri (Bootheel)
Tennessee (Western)

Jim Corder

5852 E. Brittlebush Ln.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
WK/MO: 208-280-0948
FX: 480-314-4279
Email: jcorder@drexchem.com

Territory:

Arizona
California
Nevada
Utah

David Davis

1324 North Malvern
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
MO: 901-487-6005
Email: ddavis@drexchem.com

Territory:

Idaho
Montana (Western)
Oregon
Washington

Steve Dudding

18803 E. Shore Dr.
Kimball, MN 55353
WK/MO: 320-557-6355
Email: sdudding@drexchem.com

Territory:

Iowa (Northwestern)
Minnesota
Montana (Eastern)
Nebraska (Northern)
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wyoming

Chuck Estes

P.O. Box 36 / 1535 S. Second
Leavenworth, KS 66048
WK: 913-758-1555
MO: 913-683-3538
FX: 913-758-1510
Email: cestes@drexchem.com

Territory:

Colorado
Iowa (Southern)
Kansas
Missouri (All except Bootheel)
Nebraska (Southern)

Jim Hamilton

P.O. Box 865 / 319 S. Buckman
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
WK: 502-955-8337
MO: 502-599-3178
FX: 502-543-5311
Email: jchamilton@windstream.net

Territory:

Illinois (Southern)
Indiana (Southern)
Kentucky
Ohio (Southern)
Tennessee (Eastern)

Kyle Herring

160 Buck Branch Drive
Warsaw, NC 28398
WK: 901-666-3857
MO: 910-271-2855
Email: kherring@drexchem.com

Territory:

North Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

Frank Kern

Frank Kern
15 Bowen Ave.
Woodstown, NJ 08098
WK: 856-769-9208
MO: 901-674-8444
Email: fkern@drexchem.com

Territory:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

Brad Lang

153 E. Westerlee Dr.
Leesburg, GA 31763
WK/MO: 901-831-9041
Email: blang@drexchem.com

Territory:

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Puerto Rico
South Carolina

Mark Newman

6702 Silverbell Lane
Amarillo, TX 79124
WK/MO: 806-420-3499
Email: mnewman@drexchem.com

Territory:

New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas

Martin Settles

2109 South Stratford
Owensboro, KY 42301
WK: 270-683-7137
MO: 270-316-7503
FX: 270-926-7979
Email: settlesmartin@gmail.com

Territory:

Illinois (Southern)
Indiana (Southern)
Kentucky
Ohio (Southern)
Tennessee (Eastern)

Mark Stewart

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370 ext 304
MO: 901-833-1357
Email: mstewart@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Director of Sales & Marketing)

Strick Gresham

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK:  901-774-4370
MO:  863-557-0532
Email: sgresham@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (National Sales Mgr)

Scott Messer

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370
MO: 901-618-5259
Email: smesser@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Nutritional Mgr.)

Don Spikes

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370
MO: 901-490-5572
Email: dspikes@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Marketing Specialist)

Michael Brewington

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370
MO: 901-901-359-6900
Email: mbrewington@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Product Development Mgr)