Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Company News
Farming
Product News
Uncategorized
Serving Growers Since 1972
International

Hayden Becknell

5040 Indian Creek Pkwy, Apt. 309
Overland Park, KS 66207
WK/MO: 901-487-2007
Email: hbecknell@drexchem.com

Territory:

Colorado
Kansas
Missouri (All except Bootheel)
Nebraska

Tanner Childers

166701 N 8 Mile Rd.
Marlow, OK 73055
WK/MO: 806-420-3499
Email: tchilders@drexchem.com

Territory:

New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas

Tanner Cook

680 Crow Rd.
Dawson, GA 39842
WK/MO: 901-831-9041
Email: tcook@drexchem.com

Territory:

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Puerto Rico

Joey Cox

P.O. Box 1084
Tulare, CA 93275
WK/MO: 208-280-0948
Email: jcox@drexchem.com

Territory:

Arizona
California
Nevada
Utah

David Davis

1324 North Malvern
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
MO: 901-487-6005
Email: ddavis@drexchem.com

Territory:

Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming

Jim Hamilton

P.O. Box 865 / 319 S. Buckman
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
WK: 502-955-8337
MO: 502-599-3178
FX: 502-543-5311
Email: jchamilton@windstream.net

Territory:

Illinois (Southern)
Indiana (Southern)
Kentucky
Ohio (Southern)
Tennessee (Eastern)

Frank Kern

Frank Kern
15 Bowen Ave.
Woodstown, NJ 08098
WK: 856-769-9208
MO: 901-674-8444
Email: fkern@drexchem.com

Territory:

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

Steven Martin

P.O. Box 252
Portland, AR 71663
WK/MO: 901-314-1951
Email: smartin@drexchem.com

Territory:

Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri (Bootheel)
Tennessee (Western)

Judd Moore

101 S. Frank Ave.
Garretson, SD 57030
WK/MO: 605-254-4440
Email: judd.moore@drexchem.com

Territory:

Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Ryan Myers

1424 Ottawa Dr.
Royal Oak, MI 48073
WK/MO: 320-557-6355
Email: rmyers@drexchem.com

Territory:

Indiana (Northern)
Michigan
Ohio (Northern)

Martin Settles

2109 South Stratford
Owensboro, KY 42301
WK: 270-683-7137
MO: 270-316-7503
FX: 270-926-7979
Email: settlesmartin@gmail.com

Territory:

Illinois (Southern)
Indiana (Southern)
Kentucky
Ohio (Southern)
Tennessee (Eastern)

Curt Sloss

1180 240th Street
Guthrie Center, IA 50115
WK/MO: 901-406-1300
Email: csloss@drexchem.com

Territory:

Illinois (Northern)
Iowa

OPEN – East Coast Sales Representative

WK: 901-774-4370
Email: customerservice@drexchem.com

Territory:

North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

Zack Wilbanks

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370 ext 367
MO: 901-585-6006
Email: zwilbanks@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Inside/Specialty Sales)

Strick Gresham

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK:  901-774-4370
MO:  863-557-0532
Email: jgresham@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (National Sales Mgr)

Kyle Herring

160 Buck Branch Drive
Warsaw, NC 28398
WK: 901-666-3857
MO: 910-271-2855
Email: kherring@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Eastern Regional Mgr)

Don Spikes

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370
MO: 901-490-5572
Email: dspikes@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Marketing Specialist)

Michael Brewington

P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113
WK: 901-774-4370
MO: 901-359-6900
Email: mbrewington@drexchem.com

Territory:

North American Sales (Product Development Mgr)