Friday, April 28, 2017
   You are here:  Contact Us » Sales Personnel  

Click on the photo or contact info to see each sales person's respective territory

Sales Personnel

Dion Ackerman
Mid-West Regional Manager
1211 Cozzene Dr.
Mahomet, IL 61853
WK/MO: (608) 212-4906
FX: (217) 586-1131
Email:
dackerman@drexchem.com

Kirk Barnes
Sales Representative
2175 Old Warren Road
Wilmar, AR 71675
MO: (901) 255-4566
Email:
kbarnes@drexchem.com

Jim Corder
Sales Representative
15852 E. Brittlebush Ln
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
WK/MO: (208) 280-0948
FX: (480) 314-4279
Email:
jcorder@drexchem.com

David Davis
Sales Representative
P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113-0327
MO: (901) 487-6005
Email:
ddavis@drexchem.com

Steve Dudding
Sales Representative
18803 E. Shore Dr.
Kimball, MN 55353
WK/MO: (320) 557-6355
Email:
sdudding@drexchem.com

Chuck Estes
Sales Representative
P.O. Box 36
1535 South Second
Leavenworth, KS 66048
WK: (913) 758-1555
MO: (913) 683-3538
FX: (913) 758-1510
Email:
cestes@drexchem.com

Glenn Ferrand
Sales Representative
3005 Bason Rd.
Mebane, NC 27302
WK/MO: (919) 418-5577
FX: (336) 217-8822
Email:
gferrand@drexchem.com

Jim Hamilton
Sales Representative
P.O. Box 865
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
WK: (502) 955-8337
MO: (502) 599-3178
FX: (502) 543-5311
Email:
jchamilton@windstream.net

Frank Kern
Sales Representative
15 Bowen Avenue
Woodstown, NJ 08098
WK: (856) 769-9208
MO: (901) 674-8444
Email:
fkern@drexchem.com




Brad Lang
Sales Representative
153 East Westerlee Drive
Leesburg, GA 31763
MO: (901) 831-9041
Email:
blang@drexchem.com

Mark Newman
Sales Representative
6702 Silverbell Lane
Amarilla, TX 79124
MO: (806) 420-3499
Email:
mnewman@drexchem.com

Martin Settles
Sales Representative
2109 South Stratford
Owensboro, KY 42301
WK: (270) 683-7137
MO: (270) 316-7503
FX: (270) 926-7979
Email:
settlesmartin@gmail.com

Strick Gresham
National Sales Manager
4 Bogey Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33881
WK/MO: (863) 557-0532
Email:
sgresham@drexchem.com

Scott Messer
Nutritional Manager
P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113-0327
WK: (901) 774-4370
MO: (901) 618-5259
FX: (901) 774-4666
Email:
smesser@drexchem.com

Michael Brewington
Product Development Manager
P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113-0327
WK: (901) 774-4370
MO: 901-359-6900
FX: (901) 774-4666
Email:
mbrewington@drexchem.com


Mark Stewart
Director of Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN 38113-0327
WK: (901) 774-4370
FX: (901) 774-4666
Email:
mstewart@drexchem.com

 


    
Copyright 2012 by Drexel Chemical Co.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use